Thought for the Week

Will’s Thought for the Week

Each week Will gives a short ‘thought for the week’ as part of the Redbourn Community Call.   This telephone call is a fantastic lockdown initiative run by Active in Redbourn for members of the community, offering entertainment, a chance to find out what is going on in Redbourn and the opportunity to chat during these difficult times.

The call is free to dial in every Wednesday at 11.00am and lasts 30 minutes.    Call 0800 022 9009  Pin 726747

Here are Will’s thoughts for the week from recent calls:

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 22nd September

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 16th September

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 9th September

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 2nd September

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 26th August

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 19th August

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 12th August

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 5th August

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 29th July

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 15th July

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 8th July

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 1st July

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 24th June

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 17th June

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 10th June

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 3rd June

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 27th May

Thought for the Week: Wednesday 20th May

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s